You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different teams with different goals for the future of Steem

in #steem4 years ago

A couple of things I know for sure: Ned is no longer here. Justin would really like to be here, but he's not really here, either. Both of those seem to be really good right this minute.

The Ninja Mined Stake has been the biggest economic drag on the whole system since day one. Even the inept Ned and the pushy Justin can't compete.

In all truth, I'm going to go where you go. You are about the most reasoned voice I know and I'm just positive we'll end up in the same general area.

Now I have one more question. Will Hive (or what ever the front end is called) allow for links to open in a new window? I really mess up the back arrow thingie on a regular basis, including when I clicked your hive preview.