Sort:  

You can also use Steem Keychain:

image.png

Yes, good point!

Anyone who has alt accounts has very easy time voting using Steem Keychain because it takes the least clicks.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!DERANGED
8

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Any STEEM posts explaining the difference between 22.2 and 22.4444? Nice to know what one is voting for.

Yesss👍

Thanks for spreading the word mate, we are going to win this war!

Yes we will! :)

Congratulations @borran! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for the information. I chose the witness you suggested.