When...!?

in #steem5 years ago

uploading.png

When will it end...??


This is the question worth asking to be honest as everytime I got extra cash with me I had bought a bunch of Steem thinking that these prices are astonishingly low and it would turn out to be a great deal if the steem's price ever picks.

Then I started buying ..
\at $0.35.
at $0.25.
at $0.20.
but it is still $ 0.19 cents a steem.

The question now is how low will it go,....??

And my answer to that is I don't know and I don't really care now because currently I am fully commited which means which steem's blockchain ever goes down completely then I AM GOING WITH IT ...!!
I AM GONNA DROWN WITH IT.

Which means I won't be powering down and say "Ah, Let me save as much money as I can by powering down,,"

Nah I won't back out now.. I AM IN THIS..

For the first time in my life I actually want to be commited and have faith on something . For the first time I am feeling to not let go of this........

Goodbye ...!!

Sort:  

Hello fellow @cassillas5553

Your post was upvoted with 73.45% ($0.0236) because you are an awesome follower of s77assistant.

You have earn a total of $0.6796 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.032 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news