You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU WANT TO BE REMINDED @REMIND-ME ๐Ÿ””๐Ÿ””

in #steem โ€ข 5 years ago

LOL I loooooove @remind-me ever since i discovered it i've been preaching the gospel and using it regularly and everyone who hasn't seen it before thinks i'm soooooo cool for using it and introducing them to it :)

Sort: ย 

So it was you, I lost track off the one person that told me about it. @remind-me 1 march 2019 07.00 See if @chekohler is coming to Amsterdam ๐Ÿ•”๐Ÿ”” Haha now I know it Will happen ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hey @brittandjosie, I will notify you on March 1st 2019, 7:00:00 am (UTC)
Later! ( read more... )

As always this is great for My agenda and work Thank you

Hi @brittandjosie!
You asked me in this comment to create a reminder.
It seems the time has passed!

Thank you @remind-me SO @chekohler are you coming to Amsterdam this year??
Gr. Britt