You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #43

in #steem5 years ago

Go..go @khaimi! You will be a minnow in no time! Nice move @maquemali.. you're in constant move now... keep it up!
You're growing nicely to @nureza, @rikaz87.. and you my soul sister @tryskele.. you did the right thing by keeping the daily posting activity now... Guys.. all if you are Amazing! See you on the wall of fame.. Soon.

Sort:  

Thank for the nice words my friend. Your words bring meaningful change to my little steps in this league.

Thanks cut akak @cicisaja. I promise this week to get "limongretoeh". Hehe

Yes you will... you'll be on limongreutoh within few days 😉 5 SP is only 1 more claimed rewards away..

Hi there @cicisaja!!

Thank you! I am glad to be back and so happy too to be more active now. I had somehow gone MIA for a couple months. And somehow I got the inspiration back. Hehe.. cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cicisaja is a celeb around here now. welcome back :-)

Oh yes! She's a legend hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😂 I'm a legend... reaching my minnowhood in 15 months while others could reach it in 3 months😂😂

slow and steady is good, and facts are if you look at the charts, most take way more than 3 months. we need more people like you on steem