You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I own @kimjongpoo.

in #steem6 years ago

I made an open comment on haejins post stating the obvious that the questions put were not answered. Within 2 minutes it was flagged, I thought this was decentralized I thought this platform was to be uncensored and I put a observation and opinion in and a whale downvotes me. A minnow like me will never do well at this I fear.

Sort:  

I have also been censored. If i say something unpopular, all these lefty retards jump on my posts.

Your right i thought steem was supposed to be decentralized.. but it's not just a handful of whales can make or break you.

@ned - Pause EOS for a week and come finish steemit :P

sissy anti-free speech liberals at that. berniesanders the communist runs steemit. its not wonder dan left to work on eos.