Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

1 post per person limit.

Thanks to the Steem Blockchain Tool, I can easily see who responded first, second, third, etc. to our Steemjet to Steemfest Prize Contest. I am powering down as fast as possible so the money should start flooding into your steem accounts a week from tomorrow.

Those who have claimed their prize and will be representing Steemjet at Steem Fest this year:

@deandaniel (4500 steem)
@lordjames (4500)
@gutzygwin (4500)

3000 Steem for the first 4 artists who choose to go

15 hrs ago - @yungchief
14 hrs ago - @emmycapable
12 hrs ago - @uche-nna
11 hrs ago - @philip6
11 hrs ago - @kristenantai
@mbj, @mrprecious, and @etemi posted just after kristenantai but I will offer each of you 2000 steem if you agree to attend Steem Fest

2000 steem for the first 4 members of Space Force 1-3 to agree
15 hrs ago - @ninoh22 (SF2)
15 hrs ago - @kilatunzii (SF3)
15 hrs ago – @ubongj (SF2)
13 hrs ago - @joshuaedoja (SF2)

@geyzee, @peepey and @empato365 missed the cut by a couple hours but I am offering you both 1000 each if you agree to attend Steem Fest.

1000 Steem for the first 3 members of SF4 or 5 who decide

15 hrs ago - @julietisrael SF5
15 hrs ago – @omowumi SF5
15 hrs ago - @thompson2 SF5
15 hrs ago - @oyec SF5

@longming would have made the cut but he did not say that he was able to attend on his first post, and his second post said that he would go to steem fest but it just missed the cut, but I would like you to attend so I will offer you 500 steem to attend @longming. If you would have only posted one time and then simply modified your original post then you would have made the cut. Stop posting more than once, or I will mute you. I can't take the spam man!

500 Steem to the first 2 members of SF 6 and 7

15 hrs ago - @donnest SF7
15 hrs ago - @junior77 SF7
15 hrs ago - @joyce-okpobo
15hrs ago - @fatherfaith

The @dimimp is a jackass contest is now over, and here are the winners (to be paid after next power down)

It looks like I am sending more people to steemfest than I promised so I am not just an ASSHOLE, now I am a LIAR too (too bad we can't have a contest for that because it is not visual or funny enough)

@tingulini (100)

@shrazi (100)

@mdnazmulhasan (400)
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmYZb5ydd5Yd3VupCojUxre8fvBsmCCDgWCVzbRtPje6eM

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXdMGBXZc421AsnS1ershXKCyeB1DFBTTRPnsNgCJvpAz


@applo (150)




@penking (25)

@ceffiom (25)

@mfestra (25)

@steemjet.sks(50)

@shamzieyjr (25)

@hboi (25)

@sheriffakin (50)

@simonmaven (25)

It appears that I missed a few blind date entries. Because I am such an asshole, I will award a few more prizes.

And for all you whiny bitches crying about how you can't go to steemfest, I am right there with you. I am not going to steemfest either. So let us all cry about this together forever. What a great way to spend our last few moments alive. Nobody wants to party with a whiny bitch anyway.

Crybabies get muted.

We have already established the fact that i am a complete fucking asshole for not giving you ALL my money so that everyone but me can attend steem fest.

Maybe we should have the contest @dimimp shuold just commit suiscide?!

Only then would you be happy

dimimp... broke AND dead

beautiful

OK, back to the party.

Anybody posting on my blog who is NOT partying, gets muted just like spammers who post TWICE!

Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

My new entries for the steemjet records logo contest,
hope you like it
post link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steeemlover/new-logo-design-for-steemjet-records

I am doing my best what you like.
and i am patiently waiting for what i want.

not bad!but the competition is very tough

Hello @dimimp finally completed my steemjet record design. @steemjetrecords is going to offer the best music to the world. I made the logo and also animated it into a GIF take a look

Logo

MINNOWSWHALE-01.jpg

Here is the GIF

20180913_045546.gif

I hope you like it, and it gives me a spot on the leaderboard for the contest entries

I am @kilatunzii
SF3
Tech dev team

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

I was thinking i will make a space in the winners.

PicsArt_09-13-08.37.29.png

i have posted this in so many of your post but i have not gotten any reply from you, its seems as if you are neglecting my post.

do well to consider my entry.

IMG_20180903_085708_504.jpg
PicsArt_09-03-08.55.31.png

After reading this i was left with tears of joy in my eyes feeling so greatfulf and fulfilled with your words.
I actually used my 30minutes to read and understand you with the new rules on you post and comment I am a regular offender of spamming on your post but I apologize and I am really sorry because I always want you to see my comment and contribution on you post.

Speaking of the steem fest I surely know and I believe as an sf6 member that I can do a lot of thing in my life with 500 steem that can change my life.
500 steem will not be Enough in Nigeria to process our going and staying to the steem fest but I will appreciate the 500 steem if it is given to me for the production of my new song for steemjet.
I have made several request and plead to be given steem to help me produce my music.

Speaking of my carrier as a civil engineer I have always work hard everyday by day I always seek and pray to God to give me knowledge and wisdom I would appreciate 500 steem to invest in cryptocurrency LTC, EOS to be precise.

Pls sir click this link to watch and listern to my song need help to produce it.
This is the song I made I need 400 steem to produce it
https://steemit.com/dlive/@izuchukwu1506/91349225-a483-11e8-b508-0242ac110003
Screenshot_20180820-165335.png

My entry
PicsArt_08-29-03.48.53.jpg
PicsArt_08-29-05.14.28.jpg

PicsArt_08-29-05.33.45.jpg

everybody got unmuted to get a second chance, now we can focus on our task at hand

Hi @dimimp I am a graphic designer and I am very poor .Sir I really need a job. Here is my entry for steemjet records logo contest .I hope you like .

IMG_20180822_222814.png

IMG-20180901-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0007_1.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0000.jpg

not bad, but the competition is really tough

Untitled-1.png
steemjet-records 1.jpg

Good day sir I just submitted my entry for steemjet music logo contest. I just wanted to reminded you about a previous work of mine

I know you have a lot on your plate and you might have forgotten about it . I understand we are all human here is the logo I did and you liked itScreenshot_20180830-120900.png
Screenshot_20180830-120954.png

but I was hoping you were gonna support me but I guess to many things came into play at the moment so please sir would really appreciate it if you can look into it.

Gooday sir! We are psyched that you are hiring us to the force. We have tried and tried to get a response from you before even as far back as the beginning of the space forces but because of the clustering arrays of comment, to no avail. Thanks so much for this.



Screenshot_20180831-185821_1535738333481.png

congratulations, I put you on the force today!

Since I can't make it to poland, I humbly wish to remind you of the Cash out I requested in your previous posts. This is to enable me fund some projects that I'm handling.

Thanks for all your support so far @dimimp

you are cashed out!

I am coming to poland for the steemfest but i need about 300$(around 400steem)to add to my money to pay for the flight ticket from germany to poland...
I will really be forever happy if you can fund me with the amount of steem that i am requesting from you ,for me to be able to come to steemfest because this like a life time opportunity to know more about cryptocurrency and also to see you in person(lol).

Since i am the only chef around i decided to make this meme for you hope i will win too.
PicsArt_08-29-04.02.21.jpg
PicsArt_08-29-04.00.09.jpg

My submission for the blind date am parting too.

IMG_20180829_043420_536.jpg

Helo boss please can you put me on the STEEM fest list in case STEEM rises?

ok, but the steem price is down to 75 cents right now! ouch!

hi,its angellina , i really need your help.i am a single mom of five kids ,it been a while since i posted an article on steemit and it because of some challenges that i have been facing for the past 4months and i have been work hard to provide for family but alright now things are not working as they where before ,thats i am here seeking support for my family.
i did be glad if you can support my family with some steem(any amount will be appreciated)..i am really sorry for any inconvenience i have cost you, please bare with me i am just doing this for my kids ,i don't want them to lack anything ...
below is an introduction post i did on steem for the past 9months
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@angellina/self-introduction-who-am-i-20171216t81114782z

thanks sir ,i will be waiting for your reply

Boss, I really appreciate this, thanks alot.

Loading...

Sir @dimimp beautiful morning, please i am not still convinced that you #mute @owaniofficial and i @ikemsamuel because we have been commenting on your blogs trying to remind you your promise so that we can start work, because of no laptop to do work again we're not participating in any of your contact because they're graphics work and is been done with laptop.
After your agreement to help us with our proposal so that we can get new laptop and start our own work in all your contest and also our videos which you have said definitely you will carry us along after #WorldCupPrice and we're still hoping on you #Sir our #Boss @dimimp

everyone is unmuted now

Ok Sir, thanks a lot.. Still waiting for you feed back on your comment here:Screenshot_20180911-114158.png... Hope to see you in it Sir..

Thanks for you sir..

Dimimp yes I don't feel like attending steemfest, as I'm a student in the university earnestly busy with my studies.

Screenshot_20180829-090634.png

but I need a steem bath, you promised me that. But I think you should check out this initiative by @steemjetdrops

https://steemit.com/steemjetdrops/@steemjetdrops/1-airdrop-guide-for-simplyvitalhealth-token

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetdrops/what-are-airdrops-in-the-crypto-world

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetdrops/introducing-steemjetdrops-the-certified-airdrop-initiative-by-steemjet

♨Steemjetdrops♨ 20180822_095730.jpg

On the wings of superstars we teach airdrop in cryptocurrency language.

Written by me, @ubongj @ungest @enolife.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Good day sir @dimimp , check my entry out ,its a nice piece with a natural voice ,I hope I get hired , thanks in anticipation

Congratulations to all the winners, God bless @dimimp.
But it's quite a bit unfair that we don't have members of SF 4 as beneficiaries in your list, not even one. I was the first to comment from the SF 4 category, though I arrived at the party a bit late. But boss, I would like you to look at it again and let me have a share of 1000 steem you promised for that category, I accept the 1000 steem offer for Steemfest, thank you.

Also, to bring to your attention that I'm out of steem to keep up with the birthday celebration of steemjet delegates, as I had to send SBD yesterday to @sweetim instead of steem as birthday token to her, because I ran out of steem. I ask that you reimburse me with steem as soon as possible to keep up with this, and I leave the amount to be sent to your own discretion. Thank you for all you do, I appreciate.

oyec beat you by an hour and thompson2 beat you by 2, the competition is brutal at Steemjet!

image
You ask us to snap with a sf1 member as an evidence if we attended sin2, here is a snap with sf1 member @ninoh22 .... Thanks

(MY ENTRY) I hope i will not be ignored because i am a newbie,I have got a lot in stock to offer

Above is a clean HD dance video I titled Steemjet Dancer produce and Directed by Kleanse Film cinematography
The overall cost of this video are ,
costume used: 100steem
Transportation of materials and miscellaneous: 100steem
Cost of production ( : 500Steem

Total = 700 steem
I have to source everywhere for money to fund this because I know I will definitely be rewarded back by you for the good job .. Thanks in anticipation sir.

I feel like crying because you have forgotten my entry.Here is a dance freestyle video for you sir @dimimp , If also i can be hired to steemjet dancing crew , you are going to see my best.

Thanks in anticipation sir.

Loading...

This is my 3rd entry since you told me my voice is good when i sang Roar but i should get an original piece of my own, i hope i get hired this time

Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

@dimimp, thanks for this great opportunity given to us to attend the Steem Fest by sponsoring a number of us to the great event.

I am SF6 but was surprised not to be on the list as I was the first SF6/7 to drop my comment. I dropped my comment at exactly 03:31am. The three winners drop their comments after mine

junior77 dropped his comment at exactly 03:51am
donnest dropped his comment at exactly 04:04am
joyce-okpobo dropped her comment at exactly 04:07am

These are screenshots taken from steemworld.org as prove.
SPhotoEditor-20180829_114048.jpg
SPhotoEditor-20180829_113837.jpg
SPhotoEditor-20180829_123655.jpg

As I told you before, I have started the process of going to Steem Fest and I'm seriously working on it. No matter what, I will do everything possible to be there. Thank you once again for this opportunity given to us.

OK, I will offer you 500 steem if you agree to find a way to steem fest and represent us!

I agree to find a way to Steem fest and represent. Thanks for the offer

I am powering down about 15000 steem a week and you should get yours in 7 days, 14 at the latest

OK. thanks once again for the opportunity given to us

Hi @dimimp I am a graphic designer and I am very poor .Sir I really need a job. Here is my entry for steemjet records logo contest .I hope you like .

IMG_20180822_222814.png

IMG-20180901-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0007_1.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0000.jpg

not bad man, but the competition is rough around here now

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ycKO7v6mJ7U

I bring to you my first official HD music video titled Ati Ready , produced by (S.A.W films and cinematography) , Alhough was not given anything for the steemjetdance logo i designed,here i come again with a beautiful entry , i have spent so much on this sir, over 1300steem spent which left me broke right now, as you can see it is a well packaged HD video shot at a very good location With alot of classic dancers and cool appearances and lovely costumes, i will be happy if i can be rewarded for the beautiful job , i will appreciate anything you give me, God bless you sir@dimimp

Performing it life in a Club Here over the weekend

From Steemjet to the World ...... Am proud to be part of this family.

New Sharpen System image edit Entry

5e70d489-c3e0-4be7-94c2-c89fcd9d1058.jpg

5bfb43e5-ff5e-4088-8f4b-0b0fd3a3fd41.jpg

6a1db152-3391-45e7-82c0-c67f4e3ba2d5.jpg

c849232a-fab5-4170-a66f-841f701ca7c5.gif

5b1692ec-a954-460e-8144-81a9634873c8.jpg

94f6c68d-0ea8-4339-9dbe-6e927a6f7868.jpg

771e164c-d4b9-4b36-8b38-e89cfcecd9c4.jpg

20180923_210049.jpg

thanks for upvote

So Today , I sat down to think of how to inspire you and make you happy after seeing your last comment which seems you are not in a good mood like you use to be , this made me jump to my PC and tried to design something for you ,I really hope you will like it , its a proposal for the steemjet dance logo, if you don't want the name ,it can be edited and changed to any name you like

image

Above is the coloured design and below is the black and white, I know you love black and white designs

image

image

I really hope this inspires you and put a smile on your face , I will also be glad if I am promoted and reinforced for this , @steemjet mean so much to me
I hope you are inspired sir @dimimp
I am @lordidama1
#sf7

This is what I do for a living , I regret getting to know you reward talents this late but I know and believe my talent can still inspire you , above is my dance entry , stage performance and home practice ...I really hope you will love it sir @dimimp

IMG-20180829-WA0026.jpg

Screenshot_20180829-042011.png

above is a proof from steemworld dat keeps accurate time record of time of comment.

pls edit your post sir ..i commented an hour earlier than @geyzee

rgref.PNGgfvdvf.PNG

wow, I'm not just an ass, but a dumbass as well !

you are right, fixed it, thanks!

Untitled-1.png
steemjet-records 1.jpg

Good day sir I just submitted my entry for steemjet music logo contest. I just wanted to reminded you about a previous work of mine

I know you have a lot on your plate and you might have forgotten about it . I understand we are all human here is the logo I did and you liked itScreenshot_20180830-120900.png
Screenshot_20180830-120954.png

but I was hoping you were gonna support me but I guess to many things came into play at the moment so please sir would really appreciate it if you can look into it.

not a bad effort, but our graphics are very commpetitive!

Thank you

Good sir @dimimp. I know you can forget what you said. I have been waiting for response.
This is @viviansteem
@Euguma have said he want to work with, you hire me
Here is he comment and yours
Screenshot_20180827-103715.png
I want to happily told you, that I have hook up with @euguma as you said earlier and he love to work with, he said, I quote “he needs my assistants ”
Screenshot_20180827-103702.png
Sir I am waiting for your response and next step.

Thanks for your attention.

He makes the clothes and you model! you are both amazing talents!

Thank you boss, I hope you get to see the ideas I submitted on our behalf as you requested...

Waiting to know your take...

Despite, you have not hire me, see my contribution in steemjet.
Hire me for the next step.

Thanks boss, waiting for your next response.

And boss don't forget my, hiring next step

@dimimp This is my jackass entry
Hope to hear from you soon sir✌
688px-Donkey_penis copy.jpg

not bad, but this contest was over very fast!

Okay sir,thanks.
I will be glad if you show me little appriciation.
I also want to go to Poland (STEEMFEST) and am sure you can do this for me,it will be a great experience for me to be there with the choosing one's and also travling is part of education ,please let me shear out of the grace sir.
Do this for me from your kind heart sir.
Thanks for your understanding and thanks for being there at all time.
God bless.

Good day boss @dimimp
This is my own design for the jackass

IMG-20180829-WA0010.jpg
@Oyindamola1

Please boss hire me, still you have not and I am participating in steemjet contests

not bad but this contest was over fast!

Good day boss @dimimp
Here I am with a short HD musical video
I made this so short, because I don't have enough cash to produce full one.

SIR kindly look into this and fund me with #1000steem, I promise to bring you best of it kind.

Thanks for your understanding, Sir.

But, I have post mine before the end of this contest, sir. Because I can't contest for end time contest

Moreover, I post it when you say is for the newbies

Thanks @dimimp for putting my friend @joshuaedoja back

thanks alot @etemi😚😚😚

I am on target to pay you in 7 or 14 days! I am powering down as fast as possible

thanks alot sir @dimimp😊😊😊

i almost had a heart attack😯😯😯😯

Congratulations.
Please don't have heart attack. Boss will surely fix it as he said.

lol...i wont o

not anymore😂😂😂

Thanks for correcting the mix up boss man! @dimimp

Find time to check out our new banging jam! I did one for the road

https://steemit.com/steemjetrecords/@peepey/new-song-so-fly-by-peepey-official-party-song-for-steem-fest-2018-poland

you can post the song in my blog, it rocks!

Loading...

My entry for @dimimp jackass contest

IMG_20180829_204816_410.jpg

Luck to all the contestants!

not bad, but a little late, this contest went fast!

hi boss Dimimp am applying for a space in on Space Force 6 as a logo designer. I've followed through your supportive and contributory effort towards making sure that creativity discovered will not only be admired but promoted and sponsored. i made some logos for steemjet contest even though most times they got expired before you would get to see them. currently on the steeemjet records contest going on, i made some generic logos of which i would like you to see and criticize as i would gladly make corrections where necessary.
STTBLUE1.jpg
![STEEMRECOD77.jpg]

()

steemrecords46.jpg
Apart from logo designing am also a fashion designer who is interested in creative solving aiming at solving clothing needs in large scale (as i have already made a market survey through questionnaires in my state capital and realised that most of private school are in need of a supplier of bulk already-made supply of school wears ). i don't only design but also make the designs (sew) with locally made fabric for male. i'll hope to present more of my works to you on subsequent comment. Here are the few logos i made. Thank you in anticipation

we have too many graphic artists on the space force already, we need musicians and producers

You know you've got me when it comes to music video production.
Would love a promotion to the spaceforce 1 or 2 though, still in sf7.

@dimimp the only boss we Nigerians know I created logo intro for your great project which is steemjet record logo intro or reveal

not bad, but wait until we choose our logo!

Hello boss @dimimp accept my entrys..... here is my entry.....

Cupace20180830130814.png

Cupace20180830032738.png

Cupace20180830130436.png

Cupace20180830131326.png

Cupace20180830131131.png

Cupace20180830131216.png

Cupace20180830132156.png

great stuff as usual aleex, but this contest was over quick!

Hi @dimimp I am a graphic designer and I am very poor .Sir I really need a job. Here is my entry for steemjet records logo contest .I hope you like .

IMG_20180822_222814.png

IMG-20180901-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0007_1.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0000.jpg

not bad, not great either

Hi @dimimp I am a graphic designer and I am very poor .Sir I really need a job. Here is my entry for steemjet records logo contest .I hope you like .

IMG_20180822_222814.png

IMG-20180901-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0007_1.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0000.jpg

keep trying but stop posting so much

eyah sorry eh i hope he see its pray for grace ma gee .lool

thanks man

ihope he does

Loading...

Here is a dance video entry sir , this is to show yo you that am talented in almost all ramification when it comes to steemjet departments , be it music , dance or design .... I hope you like it sir @dimimp

Good Day sir : Help a poor Girl pay her school fees.
I am an unhappy 200level university student who have challenges in paying her school fees ,am really going crazy right now, I have tried and tried but no means , examination is fast approaching which if I don't pay I will not be allowed to sit for the exams , please help me before am thrown out of school , just 200 Steem is enough to pay it, I will sort myself in paying other dues even if it will cost me begging on the street , am counting on you sir , Thanks in anticipation

Loading...

Good day sir @dimimp (Our Steemjet Meet up now Oct 30) [Invitation sent to the state Governor]

This is to update you about the meet up I told you about back then , it was fixed for Oct ist back then but because of financial problem it was postponed and now has been scheduled for OCTOBER 30th 2018, invitation have been sent to the state Governor and other top politicians in the state , I have successfully sacrificed the 100steem you gave to me back then from my own personal wallet to secure a nice and well ventilated venue and get some necessary things it can get like the sound system, microphones and the likes because some talented steemjeters will be performing that day to grace the occasion and entertain the attendees.
But sir ,I want to solicit and beg you to please give me some Steem to get other needed things and and foot other bills which include printing of order of programme, customizing of t-shirts, printing of banners, flyers, getting of snacks and drinks , getting of a good generator because of the poor power supply , reinforcements to the steemjet musicians , comedians and actors and actresses that will be performing.
Steemjeters that will be gracing the occasion with their talent include @ybm @lordidama1 @everyoung and the likes.
All this will cost about 1500 Steem or more .
Sir please do something, OCTOBER 30 is the date , Invitation cards have been sent to the state Governor and the top politicians in the state, am believing you on this and I know I will not be put to shame , thanks in anticipation Sir.

Reminder sir @dimimp (Our Meet up now Oct 30) [Invitation sent to the state Governor]

This is to update you about the meet up I told you about back then , it was fixed for Oct ist back then but because of financial problem it was postponed and now has been scheduled for OCTOBER 30th 2018, invitation have been sent to the state Governor and other top politicians in the state , I have successfully sacrificed the 100steem you gave to me back then from my own personal wallet to secure a nice and well ventilated venue and get some necessary things it can get like the sound system, microphones and the likes because some talented steemjeters will be performing that day to grace the occasion and entertain the attendees.
But sir ,I want to solicit and beg you to please give me some Steem to get other needed things and and foot other bills which include printing of order of programme, customizing of t-shirts, printing of banners, getting of snacks and drinks , getting of a good generator because of the poor power supply , reinforcements to the steemjet musicians , comedians and actors and actresses that will be performing.
Steemjeters that will be gracing the occasion with their talent include @ybm @lordidama1 @everyoung and the likes.
All this will cost about 1500 Steem or more .
Sir please do something, OCTOBER 30 is the date , Invitation cards have been sent to the state Governor and the top politicians in the state, am believing you on this and I know I will not be put to shame , thanks in anticipation Sir.

For so many times I have posted and commented on your post I have not seen a reasonable reply from you and it seems as if I an not part of the community.

I have made so many entries on all your contest but I have not receive a dine steem from you even when I see you giving out thousands of steem to people.

I have been down and broke for months now without a phone because I was robbed of my phone four months ago.

I do use a friend's own to access your posts..

You said writing should shoe you what we got but I have I tried to show you but you keep on neglecting me and I have no seen a reply from you.

It seems as if steemjet was created because of music I don't know.

But all those who received thousands of steem are always musicians.

For that reason I made my own music and I posted the demo on dsound because I was unfortunate to access the dtube where I can post the video because I don't have phone and a laptop.. But since then you never replied or support my talent which is art and design, even when I diverted to music and i posted it to you.

In the aspect of welcoming newbies in the community and teaching them about crypto i have tried my best.

Most of the members of steemjet got to know about steemjet through me. .

All I ask is for you to reply never and put me on your pay list in all the contest I have submitted and all your promises.

These are some of my art work which are in stock.

And my entries are all in my comment section

Project Capture (7).jpg
Project Capture (8).jpg
Project Capture (5).jpg
IMG_20180903_140747_702.jpg
PicsArt_06-12-03.08.39.gif

For so many times I have posted and commented on your post I have not seen a reasonable reply from you and it seems as if I an not part of the community.

I have made so many entries on all your contest but I have not receive a dine steem from you even when I see you giving out thousands of steem to people.

I have been down and broke for months now without a phone because I was robbed of my phone four months ago.

I do use a friend's own to access your posts..

You said writing should shoe you what we got but I have I tried to show you but you keep on neglecting me and I have no seen a reply from you.

It seems as if steemjet was created because of music I don't know.

But all those who received thousands of steem are always musicians.

For that reason I made my own music and I posted the demo on dsound because I was unfortunate to access the dtube where I can post the video because I don't have phone and a laptop.. But since then you never replied or support my talent which is art and design, even when I diverted to music and i posted it to you.

In the aspect of welcoming newbies in the community and teaching them about crypto i have tried my best.

Most of the members of steemjet got to know about steemjet through me. .

All I ask is for you to reply never and put me on your pay list in all the contest I have submitted and all your promises.

These are some of my art work which are in stock.

And my entries are all in my comment section

Project Capture (7).jpg
Project Capture (8).jpg
Project Capture (5).jpg
IMG_20180903_140747_702.jpg
PicsArt_06-12-03.08.39.gif

image

image

image

I really hope this inspires you sir .

Sir don't let the good work you have started become wasted , reinforce different steemjet community like the @steemjetdance , @steemjettalents @steemjetrecords to continue the work for you, share the responsibility amidst them while they use the liquid Steem you have given them(for the community you have given) and that you will give them (community yet to be given) to continue the job from where you stopped while you monitor it , you have gone a long way and have sacrificed much than to throw everything away just like that. Think about this again sir.

Since we don't have any logo for the steemjet dance , we can as well adopt this , it will go a long way to help and safe you off stress of having to bring up another competition, replying and the likes.

(MY ENTRY) I hope i will not be ignored because i am a newbie,I have got a lot in stock to offer

Above is a clean HD dance video I titled Steemjet Dancer produce and Directed by Kleanse Film cinematography
The overall cost of this video are ,
costume used: 100steem
Transportation of materials and miscellaneous: 100steem
Cost of production ( : 500Steem

Total = 700 steem
I have to source everywhere for money to fund this because I know I will definitely be rewarded back by you for the good job .. Thanks in anticipation sir.

Sadly Our Meet up has been postponed to November 15th again [Invitation sent to the state Governor]

Am so sad and ashamed of myself the way our meetup keep getting postponed every time, especially when invitation has been sent to top dignitaries, its a shame for me , sir if you are not going to help please tell me so I can know all my effort on this meet up is wasted and so I can know how to console myself for the loss.

This is to update you about the meet up I told you about back then , it was fixed for Oct ist back then but because of financial problem it was postponed and now has been scheduled for November 15th 2018, invitation have been sent to the state Governor and other top politicians in the state , I have successfully sacrificed the 100steem you gave to me back then from my own personal wallet to secure a nice and well ventilated venue and get some necessary things it can get like the sound system, microphones and the likes because some talented steemjeters will be performing that day to grace the occasion and entertain the attendees.
But sir ,I want to solicit and beg you to please give me some Steem to get other needed things and and foot other bills which include printing of order of programme, customizing of t-shirts, printing of banners, getting of snacks and drinks , getting of a good generator because of the poor power supply , reinforcements to the steemjet musicians , comedians and actors and actresses that will be performing.
Steemjeters that will be gracing the occasion with their talent include @ybm @lordidama1 @everyoung and the likes.
All this will cost about 1500 Steem or more .
Sir please do something,November 15th is the date , Invitation cards have been sent to the state Governor and the top politicians in the state, am believing you on this and I know I will not be put to shame , thanks in anticipation Sir.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ycKO7v6mJ7U

I bring to you my first official HD music video titled Ati Ready , produced by (S.A.W films and cinematography) , Alhough was not given anything for the steemjetdance logo i designed,here i come again with a beautiful entry , i have spent so much on this sir, over 1300steem spent which left me broke right now, as you can see it is a well packaged HD video shot at a very good location With alot of classic dancers and cool appearances, i will be happy if i can be rewarded for the beautiful job , i will appreciate anything you give me, God bless you sir@dimimp

Performing it life in a Club Here over the weekend

From Steemjet to the World ...... Am proud to be part of this family.

For so many times I have posted and commented on your post I have not seen a reasonable reply from you and it seems as if I an not part of the community.

I have made so many entries on all your contest but I have not receive a dine steem from you even when I see you giving out thousands of steem to people.

I have been down and broke for months now without a phone because I was robbed of my phone four months ago.

I do use a friend's own to access your posts..

You said writing should shoe you what we got but I have I tried to show you but you keep on neglecting me and I have no seen a reply from you.

It seems as if steemjet was created because of music I don't know.

But all those who received thousands of steem are always musicians.

For that reason I made my own music and I posted the demo on dsound because I was unfortunate to access the dtube where I can post the video because I don't have phone and a laptop.. But since then you never replied or support my talent which is art and design, even when I diverted to music and i posted it to you.

In the aspect of welcoming newbies in the community and teaching them about crypto i have tried my best.

Most of the members of steemjet got to know about steemjet through me. .

All I ask is for you to reply never and put me on your pay list in all the contest I have submitted and all your promises.

These are some of my art work which are in stock.

And my entries are all in my comment section

Project Capture (7).jpg
Project Capture (8).jpg
Project Capture (5).jpg
IMG_20180903_140747_702.jpg
PicsArt_06-12-03.08.39.gif

all party....great work @dimimp.

My friends All getting ready to leave for Poland...congratulations.

IMG-20180830-WA0001.jpg

Wishing u guys safe trip.

nice effort on the contest entry congratulations on your prize

Thank you boss....thank you very much I'm proud to be your soldier.

Here is a dance freestyle video for you sir @dimimp , I hope I get promoted for this entry and also hope you will enjoy it,, If also i can be hired to steemjet dancing crew , you are going to see my best.

solakemi
sf7

Sir please dont ignore me , the date is fast approaching,I have postponed this meet up , up to three times now ,all effort channeled into this are always in vain am so ashamed of myself because I sent an invitation to the state Governor and other Government officials nobody seems to believe me anymore , all preparation have been put on halt because the fund I requested to push this through was not released by you, it has been rescheduled for November15, i have been on this meet up of a thing for the past 4months , you only always upvote my comment, sir please do something ,please and please , I don't want to go through shame this time around ,take your time to read and please do something
This is to update you about the meet up I told you about back then , it was fixed for Oct ist back then but because of financial problem it was postponed and now has been scheduled for November 15th 2018, invitation have been sent to the state Governor and other top politicians in the state , I have successfully sacrificed the steem you gave to me back then from my own personal wallet to secure a nice and well ventilated venue and get some necessary things it can get like the sound system, microphones and the likes because some talented steemjeters will be performing that day to grace the occasion and entertain the attendees.
But sir ,I want to solicit and beg you to please give me some Steem to get other needed things and and foot other bills which include printing of order of programme, customizing of t-shirts, printing of banners, getting of snacks and drinks , getting of a good generator because of the poor power supply , reinforcements to the steemjet musicians , comedians and actors and actresses that will be performing.
Steemjeters that will be gracing the occasion with their talent include @ybm @lordidama1 @everyoung and the likes.
All this will cost about 1500 Steem or more .
Sir please do something,November 15th is the date , Invitation cards have been sent to the state Governor and the top politicians in the state, am believing you on this and I know I will not be put to shame , thanks in anticipation Sir.

Hello boss @dimimp
Hope you are doing great today.
I haven't gotten any other reply from you since you said this
IMG_20180922_115708_924.jpg

For the dance video I made.

I'm still expecting my payment as i'll love to go for Steemit in Nigeria(SIN2) and do a dance there too.

Due to the low price of steem, a total of 500 Steem will do for now. Thank you boss in anticipation.

Here is a dance freestyle video for you sir @dimimp , I hope I get promoted for this entry , If also i can be hired to steemjet dancing crew , you are going to see my best.

Thanks in anticipation sir

Sir why did you ignore me this long even when i needed you the most?please help me with my school fees before am thrown out of school..
I am an unhappy 200level university student who have challenges in paying her school fees ,am really going crazy right now, I have tried and tried but no means , examination is fast approaching which if I don't pay I will not be allowed to sit for the exams , please help me before am thrown out of school , just 200 Steem is enough to pay it, I will sort myself in paying other dues even if it will cost me begging on the street , am counting on you sir , Thanks in anticipation

Here is a dance video entry sir , this is to show yo you that am talented in almost all ramification when it comes to steemjet departments , be it music , dance or design .... I hope you like it sir @dimimp

3D Applo

Notice from @dimimp!

I make a 3D vedio about important notice of you.Please promote me!

Loading...

Sir ,please help me with my school fees before am thrown out of school..
I am an unhappy 200level university student who have challenges in paying her school fees ,am really going crazy right now, I have tried and tried but no means , examination is fast approaching which if I don't pay I will not be allowed to sit for the exams , please help me before am thrown out of school , just 200 Steem is enough to pay it, I will sort myself in paying other dues even if it will cost me begging on the street , am counting on you sir , Thanks in anticipation

Hello daddy @dimimp May the almighty God bless you for the good work you are doing in different individual lives and i say Amen to your heart desire, but wait o i havent benefit from any of the given i have always missed out😆 and its not a good one daddy😍.im not a member of steemfest but i whould have really love to travel out of my country for the very first time but i have missed it.
I will really love to attend the one here in Nigeria for the first time. It is scheduled to take place In Abuja, but i dont have flight ticket money and lodging fee.please help.

Also with all honesty i have been having accommodation issues havnt been able to pay my house rent please sir help your girl.God bless you.

I would love to help fly more people to steemfest but the 75 cent price of steem is killing this initiative!

Its okay..you have done more than enough for people...Godbless you bruv😍

This is what I do for a living , I regret getting to know you reward talents this late but I know and believe my talent can still inspire you , above is my dance entry , stage performance and home practice ...I really hope you will love it sir @dimimp

Hello @dimimp, I'm very happy I was among the winners in the meme contest. I've been away from Steemit for a while, I came back and was rewarded for a contest I participated in. I'm very thankful for that.

I'll like to be a part of the Space force member. There are many contributions I can make aside designing. I want to write a story and I'm hoping to publish it. It will be the first Steemjet story. I'm not an artist but I believe in my writing abilities. There might have been other SF members with this aim, I will like to collaborate with them too. I love the story you made on your last post. I have one put in mind too. It will be about you, steemjet and the space force member. You will love it Dimimp.

Please put me in the space force member. I'm ready to work with you.

we are not focusing on teaching, but aligning our efforts with those of the greater steem community, namely partying, music and dancing! we already have too many graphic artists on the payroll

image

image

image

I really hope this inspires you sir .

Sir don't let the good work you have started become wasted , reinforce different steemjet community like the @steemjetdance , @steemjettalents @steemjetrecords to continue the work for you, share the responsibility amidst them while they use the liquid Steem you have given them(for the community you have given) and that you will give them (community yet to be given) to continue the job from where you stopped while you monitor it , you have gone a long way and have sacrificed much than to throw everything away just like that. Think about this again sir.

Since we don't have any logo for the steemjet dance , we can as well adopt this , it will go a long way to help and safe you off stress of having to bring up another competition, replying and the likes.

(MY ENTRY) I hope i will not be ignored because i am a newbie,I have got a lot in stock to offer

Above is a dance video I titled Steemjet Dancer produce and Directed by Kleanse Film cinematography
The overall cost of this video are ,
costume used: 100steem
Transportation of materials and miscellaneous: 100steem
Cost of production ( : 500Steem

Total = 700 steem
I have to source everywhere for money to fund this because I know I will definitely be rewarded back by you for the good job .. Thanks in anticipation sir.

Sir ,please help me with my school fees before am thrown out of school..
I am an unhappy 200level university student who have challenges in paying her school fees ,am really going crazy right now, I have tried and tried but no means , examination is fast approaching which if I don't pay I will not be allowed to sit for the exams , please help me before am thrown out of school , just 200 Steem is enough to pay it, I will sort myself in paying other dues even if it will cost me begging on the street , am counting on you sir , Thanks in anticipation

Why are you ignoring me ? Did you hate me this much?Why are you allowing me pass through shame always? I have postponed this meet up , up to three times now ,all effort channeled into this are always in vain am so ashamed of myself because I sent an invitation to the state Governor and other Government officials nobody seems to believe me anymore , all preparation have been put on halt because the fund I requested to push this through was not released by you, it has been rescheduled for November15, i have been on this meet up of a thing for the past 4months , you only upvote and ignore while you answer others, sir please do something ,please and please , I don't want to go through shame this time around ,take your time to read and please do something
This is to update you about the meet up I told you about back then , it was fixed for Oct ist back then but because of financial problem it was postponed and now has been scheduled for November 15th 2018, invitation have been sent to the state Governor and other top politicians in the state , I have successfully sacrificed the steem you gave to me back then from my own personal wallet to secure a nice and well ventilated venue and get some necessary things it can get like the sound system, microphones and the likes because some talented steemjeters will be performing that day to grace the occasion and entertain the attendees.
But sir ,I want to solicit and beg you to please give me some Steem to get other needed things and and foot other bills which include printing of order of programme, customizing of t-shirts, printing of banners, getting of snacks and drinks , getting of a good generator because of the poor power supply , reinforcements to the steemjet musicians , comedians and actors and actresses that will be performing.
Steemjeters that will be gracing the occasion with their talent include @ybm @lordidama1 @everyoung and the likes.
All this will cost about 1500 Steem or more .
Sir please do something,November 15th is the date , Invitation cards have been sent to the state Governor and the top politicians in the state, am believing you on this and I know I will not be put to shame , thanks in anticipation Sir.

There are 6 pages
Pages