Sort:  

Thanks Disco! Everyone is a whale to me... and honestly, the work you guys do on the clean up is commendable... I'd love to help.

Is there a way to see who minnowsupport is upvoting? I'd be more than happy to check the upvotes to see if anyone is breaking the rules. A clean platform is a happy platform... and trying to make money off other people's work is super not cool.

We already have bots who do things like feed us any post that has gotten an upvote from @minnowsupport as well as a steemcleaners or cheetah hit. We get a daily report on each of those. That covers some of it. The rest is just us trolling the #upvote channel trying to spot any lower quality/spam/copy-pasta that comes through.

Ahhhhh, yeah cool. Those bots takin' all our jobs.

Very happy to keep an eye on the #upvote channel... if I see something I should just comment you in the upvote channel on Discord, or elsewhere?

You can toss me a DM with the link to the post.