You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sustainability of Steem - Is Freemium Broken?

in #steem5 years ago

I have no clue about any of this @hr1. I barely understand crypto whatsoever. I am a weight loss coach trying to help obese people lose weight naturally. Somehow I got here and steemit has been a Godsend in many ways.

I just saw you posting and came to thank you for your many upvotes for me, and for my son @bxlphabet for I do not know how many months. You have no idea how encouraging this has been for us. I know many other people how feel exactly the same way.

Whatever works - lets do it. I want steemit and all the associated platforms to succeed. Tell me what to do and I will do it. But do not expect me to understand it. I've been here for a year and a half and everything is clear as mud. I hope I will still be here in another year and a half and that we all succeed together. But I probably will still not understand it.

I do find good posts all the time and vote for them. I am only limited by my weak power.

Many thanks to you from the bottom of my heart.

Sort:  

You shouldn't give up on understanding! But I appreciate your tenacity.

If you like to upvote good content but feel like you don't have enough power, then you should check out this post. There is a plan how to fix that.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thank you I will look. In my case it is not an RC issue. But a 2 cent vote can only be split so many ways :)