Sort:  

That's cool! Thank you for the quick answer.

It would be also helpful if there was a way to see all players I currently own. Oh, and another question: If someone buys a player that I currently own, do I get notified?

This is possible with a user interface - that will need some time. I will take the system offline for a minute now. I want to check something quickly.

Ok, back online. I saw that there was a problem with the balance shown. It is corrected now - the balance that you were shown was too low.

Ok, thanks .

he or she owns the player more than once

Does this mean players can be bought multiple (infinite) times? So if players are bought often their price rises correct?

Correct. You can buy any player more than once, but the player will only count once during the game. ( edited due to German Autokorrektur 😀)

Ok, I see.

Are you German?

Btw. there's a small mistake in the post. It says "Only the 11 best players will get rewarded, even if the player owns more than 11 players Very player will get rewards only once per user, even if he or she owns the player more than once." instead of "every".

I am German, yes. Thank you very much for the hint, I will correct it.