Breaking my hiatus just to cast my votes ~ USE ALL YOUR WITNESS VOTES NOW!!!

in #steem4 years ago

PLEASE NOTE THE WITNESS SPOTS ARE CHANGING RAPIDLY! CASTING YOUR VOTES NOW IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN READING ANY POST OR MAKING ANY COMMENT!

Screenshot_20200303 SteemPeak.png

The above shot is what it looked like when I started writing this post. Scroll down to see how it changed by the time I was finishing my post...

I bet you all are wondering why I dropped off the face of Steem last month!

My computer died. I have not had the money yet to replace it, and rather than try to jump around on other folks' computers (like my kids' laptops) I decided to be patient, work on other projects, and return to Steem when I get up and running again.

But I have been paying attention to the INSANITY that has been wreaking havoc to everything due to the Ned/Sun/SteemitInc hostile takeover...

Which means I felt OBLIGATED to take the time to log into my Steem account and cast ALL my votes for community witnesses.

It's the only thing many of us can do to participate in a productive manner, and surely ALL of you are here to actually participate?

I miss you all. I will be back just as soon as I can get another computer up and running. Not all of us can afford new things as soon as something breaks...

... much less have enough money to use our money to steal other people's money!!!

Screenshot2_20200303 Spring SteemPeak.png

The fight for the top spots continues to escalate, as you can see spots changing just in the time it took me to vote, take a screenshot, write this post, and go take another screenshot. There are new votes being given to the top hostile witnesses.

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Congratulations @freemotherearth! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!