You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new series by @faddat: SteemLeaks!

in #steem7 years ago

I hate to do this...ive been SO nice faddat. So patient. But since you wont stop. And mostly since you like acting like you dont know what happened to the "old" fuzzy let me show you.

When you read this people...know this is what he said to me about my money when i gave 15k toward a project it turns out faddat didnt even check to see if he could do it.
He got me to buy a server to run our service and instead mined zcoin with it. He even offered to give me some at the time. I said "just get the job done". A job he never finished...but made sure to charge 2x the initial quote.

So when people see faddat asking like i have changed, know that i treat him differently now for GOOD reason.

P.S. faddat please dont add bb tag anymore util i have reason to believe u are something above common scammers. If u do i will not only dowvote and flag it...but will add a comment with this pic^ to warn people.

Id prefer you simply leave bb out of posts from now on so at least you can stop DRAINING my productivity however...so as always if you do as i kindly ask...i will not post it all over the place. In short you decide how many times i have to be an asshole.

Sort:  

That's fine fuz.

I don't mind. Publish all of them.

Then keep being an asshole and cluttering bb tags with your incessant shit please.

There's nothing I've said to you that I'm ashamed of.

I was a dick a few times. And I'm sorry about that. But we've been there, and done that.

None of my own shortcomings make the technical realities I approached you with any less real.

What im sorry about is that i opened this can of worms by ever TRUSTING you to accomplish a goal with determination and resilience.

Not only have you absolutely failed at doing your task paid in full for...
You have caused hours of wasted time for me (even after ive asked you to please just stop). Then i get to both warn people about you when you ask for MORE donations(!?!?!?) And let people know that the FACT is you only act like you give a shit about yourself when it really comes down to it.

YOU DIDNT EVEN PAY THE GUY WHO DID THE 50% THAT DID GET DONE!

That's right, you said that you would. That was fine by me of course. And you did and that was also find by me. And tuan finished 100%-- and then oops, poop in the river again.....

He did not work on this for the majority of the time it was worked on. Anyway dude no worries I am just going through our chats now. God, my finger is tired from scrolling up through them all.

@baabeetaa has been quite direct about his total non-dissatisfaction with anything regarding my and his collaboration in trying to build your site.

Back to scrolling up.

.....and you seem to be entirely neglecting the reality that you brought me on to get a job done. I had difficulties because of poop in the river-- I spoke to someone I thought could help (This is regarded to be a GOOD THING in most circles: Asking for help when it is needed) -- he helped, and then stinc shat in the river again!

TL;DR:
Fuz they never wanted people to build stuff like what you wanted built it would have cost them CONTROL.

.....and since I am genuinely not ashamed of anything re: what happened here

EXCEPT

Not shouting from the rooftops that you had heard that there were deliberate issues in graphene's interfaces, as loud as I could and fleeing the scene (I am really ashamed and regretful of this now, but-- I was helping a friend, or so I thought).....

I'm just going to put all of our conversations ever on this here blockchain. It'll be quite evident to any reader that:

  • You're a decent:
    • Husband
    • Father
    • Community organizer (for a very shitty community)
    • Friend
  • You're a stellar
    • Ideator of crypto-related stuff
  • You stated-- long after beginning-- that you'd heard there were issues with graphene APIs.

Man, my fuckin scroll-up finger....

Oh jesus....you mean like all the shit people are devving ALL THE TIME on steem? The guy who built photosteem told me he couldnhave built it too and he WORKED WITH THE SAME API

.....using steem-js.

Which is an incredible thing-- that did not exist when I began this work. @fabien has invested enormous energy in unfucking that API and should be commended for it. I've said many times that I should have built your project in javascript. But ya see, when all this began there wasn't any way to filter by category/tag. So I began building ingestron.

Regarding donations:

I am asking for donations because steemit.com is proof positive that I was 100% dead-on when I wrote about the horse and jockey. One thing that this means is that I cannot form a company when starting its far superior alternative, lest it suffer the same fate.

Lol. 100% bs. Just like the trail of tears from past endeavors. Not many people it seems appreciate your lack of focus who have worked with you in the past it seems. Some of whome were even convinced to spend 5k (against my warnings behind the scenes mind you) to go across tue world and live with you.

You know what they say about you? "Now that faddat isnt on our team we get things done."

"Every time a dog takes a shit in your house, rub its nose in it" ~A Wise Guru~

I am glad for them. I hope they are very, very successful. If they needed to ditch me to succeed, that is what they should have done.