You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ I'm Confused Can Someone Please Help?

in #steem6 years ago

I, too find it surprising that Steem is not getting at least 3,000 votes every day, that should be the minimum with the amount of active users. I guess it could be the result of red fish and minnows not being taken into account by the bigger guys, but whatever the reason Steem is just not getting as many votes as it should. I am not personally too pleased with how things are working out on Steemit, and frankly I don't think the future holds much for the little guys like me, in fact I don't think I or a lot of others will be here next year. Still not voting for something that could have a great outcome for Steem and possibly for me is not, I think a good idea. I have already voted 5 or 6 times.

Sort:  

Thank You for voting. I guess some people just don't get it. No matter who you are if you are invested in steem you should go vote period.