You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Favorite Steem Web Interface? (9 SBI Shares Giveaway!)

in #steem5 years ago

image.png

I literally just discovered Steempeak.com through a comment on MSP/PAL Discord made by my friend and partner in crime as station manager on MSP-Waves @r0nd0n.

I have to say, I never warmed up to Busy.org much, nothing wrong with it - it's just not me.

But Steempeak gives an entirely different experience of Steem based blogging, and I think it brings the fun back into browsing, commenting, posting. I even pay more attention to my feed, which, in all honesty, I have dreadfully neglected using Steemit.com.


There we go. Let's see how this works out on a daily basis. Steeempeak.com is bookmarked for now.

glogo_original_content_animated.gif