Sort:  
 5 years ago (edited) 

@hardaeborla You should remove the link to the site.

@niel96.... I am just frustrated about this!.. Sincerely I feel very cheated. I never plagiarized nor spammed and I hold responsible for doing things I never did just because I was educating other Steemians not to fall into the same trap that happened to @luueetang 😢

 5 years ago (edited) 

It's because steemit is managed by bots, they are not human and flag automatically when something is detected.

You apparently posted a link to that website and the link is in their blacklist so they flag your post automatically.

But how will other Steemians get to know about the links if no one tells them about it?

Don't share the actual link. You're more likely to get someone to accidentally click on it again than to prevent anyone by sharing the link.