Sort:  

Love your work man! Keep it up. Brilliant

Awesome! Another YouTube account I follow now on steemit! Welcome @highimpactflix

Thank you spartanza! Much appreciated!

Welcome @Highimpactflix! Steemit is pretty awesome.

I'm learning that. Thanks Peter!

I followed you here from FaceBook and YouTube. Thanks for the info!

I'm new to this myself but hey, anything to support HighImpactFlix.

Very nice followed from your youtube to fb and now steemit thanks

Thanks for turning me onto this Brian. Got the account, watched some tutorials and made my first post, and linked to you from inside said first post. I think I'll be moving lots of content to this platform. Keep it up! -g-

I learned about Steemit from your vids on Youtube Brian, Thanks.

Followed from YouTube! I'm glad there is a venue where speech is still free!

You thought you were behind a year ago, I am behind that year ago today. I will never catch up. #Freedom4All #HighImpactFlix #DTube

I hope to see more of your content here Brian as I am just now(11/10) getting onto this platform. I love the work you put out and I want to see it uncensored in anyway. Good fortune to you here on Steemit.

Finally made it here ...thank you highimpact for everything you do.

I am a devoted fan of Brian Young. I have been watching his extremely informative, intelligent, educational videos under highimpactflix on YouTube for a long time. And here I am, new to steemit, thanks to his recommendation.
Brian, keep up your awesome work. And thanks for keeping the content w/o rambling away, always direct to the point. You're such a brilliant star!

Hey, following You on YouTube and see no reason why not here aswell, as it was You who introduced me to Steemit.
Great job on all of your videos on YouTube, by the way.
Keep up doing Your thing!

You have awesome content. Follow you on youtube and now here. Keep up the awesome work

WooHoo! I'm here n no youtube censorship. Keep Speaking the Truth.