You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The following bot owners support promoting scammy trash on Steemit.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I really got duped into thinking Jerry was dead serious with his personal motivations and campaigns regarding the sincerity of the Steem project(s) he initiated. That prayer t-shirt alone got me by bringing in some kind of next level credibility. Prayer baby, you can never go wrong. LOL

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

To Jerry's credit, he has put out a few videos that are RIGHT ON. You might not know it, but Jerry tries, even if he misses the mark a lot. He actually has an excellent video that highlights the abuse of the Trending page in a VERY gentle, and non-confrontational way. I thought his tactics in this video were excellent; something to be replicated, not mocked.

Anyone who likes Jerry Scamfield is a moron.

Yes, I upvoted rawdawg at 100%, Jerry.
Are you going to silence my voice by flagging my posts?
Let's see how good of a witness you are, shall we?

(Shouldn't have ignored my question on your live chat bby, you pussied out and this is what people think you deserve. Nothing personal. You're just following bad practices. Become a good human being like me first (a good "Steemian" always comes 2nd) and then you have a good chance.
Also people, look at my bio.)

@jerrybanfield

Who are you talking to? Yourself?

I knew dicks won't be able to see that name even after using the largest header there is. I just knew it.

Let's try to have a healthy conversation instead - what point about my comment do you disagree on, @artopium? You're an even bigger dick and a cunt if you say "all of it".

Go.

You might want to look into anger management.

Hmm. Sounds like you attempted to insult me. But did you watch the video? Probably not.

I will repeat myself, anyone who likes, supports, or thinks Jerry Scamfield’s work should be replicated is a fucking moron. I will never support a self promoter who uses religion and other nefarious means to prey on gullible and naive people. Maybe you should do a little more research on the person you so freely support jackass.

I am thoroughly against Banfield my damn self, so reading this shit put a hell of a smirk on my face. I love the play on his name LOL it's classic. Fact is, Banfield is a talentless fucking crook who attacks someone's weakness "inadvertently" to play them for financial gain. He is a shitbag, whether he creates calm, non violent videos or not. He does not deserve the spotlight he has.....especially his youtube videos with his own created music that sound like someone running a cat in heat through a fucking woodchipper. Do not feed the animals, do not support Banfield!

Couldn’t have said it better myself. Great minds think alike apparently. :)

Indeed they do my friend. I'm now following your blog!

Love that twist on the name; very creative and subtle.
lmao

I was like "who is this guy and why is he so angry?" It seems Jerry personally screwed you over or something. Hey man, it's cool. We all get screwed over from time to time. But then I looked at your profile and it all made sense. Good luck with all your hating and stuff.... @rawwwwwdawwwwg

I wouldn't bother trying to take an unbiased or open-minded position on Jerry with certain posters. They are almost religiously opposed to him for reasons that are never fully explained.

Watched the video that was a sneaky up-voter. Agree with you.

@introvertspeaks I'm done after that LMAO Pastor Jerry Banfield....watch out Peter Popoff Banfield is coming for ya

LMFAO I'm dead after reading that one LOLOLOL