You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem funds are currently being frozen by the top 20 Steem witnesses (reward for info)

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I’m really sorry you are having to go through this. The current Steem witnesses (which it even hurts to call them that) are a group working together with a few as “leaders”. Those leaders have been openly trying to blackmail some involved with Hive. I assume with enough public pressure they could be persuaded to reverse at least your account. I mean, someone would have to show them how, but if they were convinced then perhaps it’s possible.

Many at Hive would be open to help in any way possible. Feel free to reach out to Hive witnesses or you can’t reach me at any of the following:

telegram - @justineontheblock
Discord - Justine#8837
Email - [email protected]

Sort:  

Call them sham and slave witnesses for those that are real. Sockpuppets for those that aren't (9 in the top 20 now, lol).