2 year anniversary?

in #steem4 years ago

Whale, whale, whale... would you look at that? The day I decide to come and check what's been happening on STEEM, I get greeted by a message saying my account is now 2 years old. What a lovely coincidence!

Screenshot_20200103171941_Chrome.jpg

As you may know, I'm hella inactive (even though I'm currently unemployed (which, btw, sucks butt)), so why don't you give me a little breafing about what's been going on?

Sort:  

Happy 2nd cakeday! :)

Thank you! :)

Now this is a happy new years already seeing you back :-)
What's been going on ? Errrrr usual. Whlases getting richer, the rest of us talentless scroungers getting a few scraps!
Get writing again. You could do really well now the old bots are giving away their big votes for decent content.
Hope the little un is well and......bedtime here so goodnight, and please get back into the groove punk mama :-)

I know...start a punk tribe and make yourself useful lol

I'm glad to see you too!
Mini me's all good. He's now a kindergarten kid and shows off quite a lot of attitude. He mostly speaks in his own language but we're starting to finally hear words resembling words in Estonian.
Can't promise on getting into writing again, but I'll try. :)

Tee-hee, this post consists of 69 words.