You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All Ruined

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

With my autism I probably look differently, but I do see a huge difference. Work and thinking is going on to make Hive work for everyone. A lot of work is to be done. Meanwhile people try with Steemit, but Justin punctures the wheels. Believe me, if it were half possible, the fork wouldn't even have taken place. I'm honestly surprised the witnesses were so bold as to give it a try, and I am glad because things are looking horrible at the Steemit-side :/.

I still try to create open conversation and mend things, but factually there is no possible good outcome. Hive for me is the good outcome, the rest is just sad to see :/.

Steemit always got some criticism, and now we clearly see that was correct. For the first time now I see a way forward.