My trick to keep on making content

in #steem6 years ago


We are starting this an league of engagement of our own in @helpie, and of course we had to name it something silly, so it's called the league of helpieness. This vlog is somewhat about that, about staying engaged, about staying "creative" sort of speak.

In the very least, its just an opinion, but as you know, I'm always all for different perspectives being shared.

I wanted to publicly say, thank you very much to @paulag from @steemcommunity for helping us (funny enough) helpies get this off the ground.

As always, much love to you all

@meno


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Came here for the trick. Left with no new ideas :D

You know where else weather is like that? 5 minute rule? In Iceland!

Engage+1 lol

Yeah, I tend to overthink everything. It's exhausting.
I went to the Helpie meeting an hour late tonight....guess I didn't overthink that one though lol

hahahha too funny!! :) i love the real talk series you are doing Isaria... keep it up!

Thanks Meno.....that means a lot coming from you!
<3

I keep seeing people refer to "helpies" so thought I would see what it is all about. Are all the helpie tribe so laid back? I like the easygoing approach myself. But still don't know about helpies off to investigate

Investigate away... all the helpies are awesome!

Thanks I figured out what a helpie is anyway 😊

Hi meno. I for one am looking forward to this. Should be interesting and very competitive.

Then we can play whoever wins, doesn't lose!!

Great advice @meno! But... Who said Batman is silly??! ;-)

Estimado amigo @meno siempre estoy a favor de todo lo que pueda enriquecer la plataforma #steemit y si esta es tu manera de hacer, Bienvenido.
Agradezco mucho conocer tu opinión.
También me gusta conocer las otras visiones, pero creo que la tuya está en lo correcto.
Greetings from Venezuela.

Again...
THANK YOU!

Adelante Kantos!! espero tu dibujo pronto

Tiki torches in the background? I knew you we're a meno-nazi :P

they were on sale swoop... you should get some too....

Nice!

Go helpies, engage!

we can do it!!!!

I love this! I'm 100% on the same page with you! The reason why I love vlogs (watching them and also making them!) is because people get to know the real me, and I get to know the actual person in the video. It's so much more personal...I do edit mine though, just because I always get interrupted by an animal or something else LOL. Oh and BTW I love that Batman shirt LOL

Batman > internet

Just saying!!

<3

Oh man, I have a tendency to overthink things before creating/publishing... making vlogs feels more natural but at the same time more vulnerable, since I'm not pre-scripting/post-editing myself. Thanks for the tips and encouragement!

Congratulations @meno! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

OOOOOOOOO SHIIIEET! Grats @meno :D

Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to youuuu! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR MENO, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOOOOOO YOOOOOOOOU! May the second year of Steemit bless you with a wealth of @checky comments

dude, have you noticed that checky is fakenews lately? no checky...

I bet you eliminated him

Your content is good,thanks for sharing it with us,,keep healthy ☺@meno

Hi @meno!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 5.616 which ranks you at #458 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has risen 2 places in the last three days (Your UA has improved by 0.000).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server