You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Budget Proposals Whitepaper!

in #steem6 years ago

My brand and website is "all-in" on Steemit and Steem. We have completely quit YT over the shenanigans it was pulling and are focused on bringing my audience over to Steemit. Simply put, it's going to be hard to get my full audience to make the jump and so we will have to build a new audience. I am not worried about this task as I have found that it's easy to build an audience if you provide good entertaining content.

My goals are to bring as much of my audience to steemit as possible while continuing to build a new audience. I also want to integrate Steem into my brand and website as much as possible. Maybe even issue a homestead app for the community built on blockchain technology that may even include its own token.

The homestead community has exploded here on Steemit mostly because of a couple of people curating good content from creators exploring the waters away from Youtube. With our large audience on facebook and youtube as well as other locations in the social media world, we can continue to drive people into this market.

I'm totally open to putting together a proposal once requirement details become more concrete.