You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My take on the Steem/Tron Saga Video coming soon - What do you want to know?

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

if those wanting no 'free' down votes get their way in a new HF

  1. Can you show me how to buy profitable votes from bid bots

  2. Will you become part of my circle voting ring - wont take me long to get it up and running again.

:)

Sort:  

Hey :)
@robertyan and I both have posts for both sides of the "Yes free down vote" and "No free downvote".

His proposal is ready but mine will be ready later in the week.

cool will have a look

thanks. My conclusion is now is not really the time for this debate since we are distracted on other more pressing matters, but there is one comment I really need help answering fully /hive-145452/@robertyan/re-abitcoinskeptic-q6try5