You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to 100k Steem Power | My SP is Up 31% This Week and I'm About to Hit 1,000 Followers! | Thank You!!

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you for sharing the progress of your goals @khaleelkazi. This is interesting that you are actually getting closer to your goal by posting about it. You have gained more followers and more steem in the process.

I listed a few goals in your last post about goals.

  1. Greet one person in #introduceyourself tag each day.
  2. Write a poem each day.
  3. Make enough income from Steem to be worth the time I put into it.

My results so far come to this:

  1. I might have missed a couple days at #introduceyourself but I made a few friends and followers there.
  2. I posted a poem each day together with my blog posts and made a recording of me reading my poem with music in the back.
  3. I have to work smarter not harder. I joined dolphin training with @markmorrrisjr and think this will be a big swim for me.
Sort:  

Thanks for reading and supporting @mineopoly!! Yes, Steem provides me that amazing opportunity that I can actually just talk about interesting things in my life as well as my goals and actually progress towards my goals for doing so! It's a huge blessing!

Your goals are amazing and I see you're making some great progress!! Keep up the good work! I have to also check out that dolphin training, I'm not really sure what that's about, but it sounds interesting! Thanks for sharing and I hope more people are inspired to share their goals here as you have!

We did dolphin day one and it was kind of what you do already like explore tags you are interested it, find followers, use steemtools. I made a post about it. @markrmorrisjr has been around Steemit a lot longer than us so I figure there must be something I will learn. I'll keep you posted.