20000 Steem Powered Up For 2020

in #steem4 years ago

steeem.png

I've been here for a long time, for more than three years, I've been through bull and bear markets and I'm still here powering up, still giving a good fight. I set myself for many years of turbulent times, crazy volatility, development, disappointment, and all that jazz. It's all part of the package, it's not perfect by any stretch of imagination, it's Steem, it just works. It's that type of mentality you need in order to prepare yourself for Steem experience, you better learn to love the Jazz.

I somehow felt it is time to stop being a Steem Power teenager, Steem Maturity just arrived as I powered my last 900 Steem in 2019. Understanding how this blockchain works, how much passion and time is needed to succeed here is the key, I consider myself an average Steem Joe, I just stuck around, I still have a lot of fun using this blockchain. Few thousand $ of value is noting atm when you consider where we used to be, but it's a nice base for what is about to come in 2020. I think it's gonna be a big year for blockchains, not just because of Bitcoin halving event, it's more about what is happening right here in front of our eyes on Steem.

Support zone between 10-15 cents is holding strong for many months now, it is probably a good time to invest, but who the hell knows is my philosophy lately, investing in cypto is a tough gig. Important part for me is that my goal for 2020 is completed. My next objective now is to relax and to have a helluva good time in the next seven days. Happy holidays everyone!

Sort:  

I’m really trying to break the 5k mark before the end of the year. Gratz on making it to 5k

Tnx. 20k though :) It was a grind but I did it.

Nice Job Bro!! I'm at the 5k mark although ive got more than that in steemmonsters lol maybe ill put some back in steem

It is definitely good to have both.

Gratz on all the building. May the new year bring lots of interesting opportunities for those that are willing to put in the time and effort to make them a reality.

Absolutely, no pain no gain is how things work in this universe.

Absolutely, no
Pain no gain is how things work
In this universe.

                 - moon32walker


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi @moon32walker!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.395 which ranks you at #692 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 84 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi @moon32walker

Welcome back after 2 months break :) I've noticed that you created your own community? Subscribed already.

cheers, Piotr