You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My etiquette rules for voting at Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I think they are good rules,especially hunting outside of the feed to share the votes to people you didnt see before. As to voting on content that already has a value seemed good for it,then I would also not vote it much.
Its quite hard to be fair with spreading out voting power, if your not someone with a couple of hours a day to be steemsurfing. I find this the hard part!
As for curation, I havent been interested in looking for rewards, but im hapoy to get micro payments back daily for curation if people on autovote and the quality posts that I come across and will upvote, and especially I upvote if I see the amount of effort added to the post,and resteem it!
This is another thing with helping eachother, the restewm is heavily underused.. I have the principle if i give it a high upvote then it should be also resteemed.
Whaleshares.io will be an interesting experiment 😂 I loved that toilet post of yours, that was excrement! *typo , exellent!