You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what Steem needs to survive?? NEW WITNESSES!!!

in #steem5 years ago

This group hooked me up in the early days and I fucking love seeing noobs get paid more than me, because of them. They're a keeper. Cool in my books.

Sort:  

Dissentuous ditto.
My experience has been exactly opposite of that.

They told me corporatespeek or gtfo.
Then accepted delegations that diminished my slice of the pie.

It was a fine howdoyoudo.

BUT! Look at the difference between our work. I took the artist/entertainer route, which is what I wanted to do here, from day one, without knowing who or what would be interested; and you're more political/opinion. They weren't looking for opinions. They were looking for talent in a different field. Kudos to you though, for sticking to your guns instead of chasing that money, looking for the "easy" votes(it wasn't easy).

It triggered my favoritism button,...still not over it.
Still having their subsidy taken from my slice.