Sort:  

Thanks David's sockpuppet! :smirkemojiforpropereffect:

Ha! FEK oof. Not cool! Hand that boy a paintbrush and tell him to paint you like one of his French girls. He won't be able to!

I'll have you know that I'm an excellent painter! Check out this masterpiece:

davids_original_artwork.jpg

:)

For anyone viewing this thread, that is not actually mine. I stole it from the other guy above.

Calm down. It was a joke. We are still allowed to have fun here, right?

He stole it from me, this is true. Now watch the fun ensue. Take notes. See the rhyme? That was gangsta. It's happy time.

Did you at least upvote MY post. You know... the post I published today. That one. That one with my fucking art you just... puh puh puh plagiarized! Thanks for the plug though. Hey everyone! I painted that! All by myself! Cool, right? Maybe that should be trending instead of this fucking malarkey? Hmmm? Make it so!

P.S. YOU motherfucker!

Bro...I totally upvoted your post, like, a loooong time ago! You can check yourself on this nifty little blockchain that stores everything you do...FOREVER!

Six fucking cents!

What happened to you man! Crack? Is it crack? You're on crack right? Damn dude... tell me it's not crack!

Six fucking cents.... This guy.

Ahhh!

You make me want to smash your head right now!

But I'm okay. Just breathe and take it up the ass.

Haha! Tricked you! I'm not cool at all!