You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to steem up one person with my own money for free worth of 0.5 BTC!!

in #steem8 years ago

I'm John aged 15 from London. I upload pictures of things I think are interesting.

I'm interested in photography, travel, architecture, classic cars, and animals. Soon, I want to start taking my own photos and uploading those to steemit. But, currently I don't have a camera, and I don't have any money to buy a new one. The camera I did have broke, after I dropped it down the stairs.

Christmas is soon and I hope I get the camera I need. I hear that having steem power is important if you want to be successful at blogging on steemit. Because the more steem power you have, the better visibility your blog posts have.

I'll be honest I don't fully understand how steem works, but I think over time the more I read the more knowledgable I become.

Sort:  

You have a wallet of 2$ and are my Nr. 18. Your words are very polite. Thanks.