You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My take on the Steem/Tron Saga Video coming soon - What do you want to know?

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Very good @justineh.

"What are you curious about? What do you want clarified? What are your concerns? How can I help?"

Taking you up on your offer, my one question is focused on the Soft Fork 22.2 decision leading to our current situation. In your circle of contacts, etc. perhaps you'll know. Or ... At least you may have better information than many of us do ...

  • Question: Are there any provable (as in a courtroom!) actions upon which "a jury of his peers" would find Justin Sun guilty "beyond a reasonable doubt" of bad intentions toward the Steem blockchain, after his purchase of SteemIt?

  • Problem: Nothing persuasive that I have seen to date meets the "burden of proof" requirement of our American system of justice to overcome our right to be considered innocent until proven guilty ...

Yes, I know, you're not an attorney. Nor am I. Nonetheless, I am hoping you will be one of the "adults in the room," by providing a much wiser and calmer "voice of reason" than most of what I see from our fellow Steemians.

Thank you, in advance, for your answer.