Is Steem completely broken? What is going on?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

My delegation is wrong..I'm only delegating 400SP, but almost 6000 is locked up? I don't receive the amount I used to from Postpromoter. I can't comment..I cant post. Cant even power down more because someone is using my steempower for delegation and I don't know who?

Screen Shot 2018-09-27 at 23.52.10.png

What a mess.

Sort:  

Think you might have accidentally delegated post promoter almost 4k SP.

Bots are down I think, transfers cost RC... you don't even get an upvote as everybody's recharging. Nice seeing you, though!

Yep, I would vote on your post, but I can't. Interesting how fast Steem managed to remove itself from my top investment list. At least they proved what will be possible in the future. At the moment I've the feeling, that Steem will become the next MySpace. Interesting to see, who will be the next Facebook though... (I just had to switch from eSteem to the classic Steemit interface to even be able to post this reply...)

On every occasion steemit is reminding that it needs around 5 days to stabilize.

the where saying 5-7 days to fix it...its going to be ok just give it a bit more time..

I have no idea what to do, I have so little RC for posts now. This is a major mess.

Congratulations @scandinavianlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


@scandinavianlife, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @scandinavianlife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Been a while man, not sure if you're still checking in here or not. Hope all is well!