Sort:  

and.... closely followed by....

Ha ha. You guys are like early adopters on this one! I'm late to the party as usual... better be careful or I'll end up stuck in the kitchen 😉

Screenshot (301).png

@theycallmedan just wanted to check there isn't something wrong with my support notification. I am Rowan Joyce on twitter, which is actually my full real name. My steem profile, on my homepage has the website link back to: rowanjoyce.wordpress.com where I have a link to my steem account to verify my identity and ownership of that WordPress site. Sry, if dropping the screenshot here was against the rules. I saw @soyrosa & @abh12345 here and just wanted to join in the banter as I met them both at steemfest 3. Great post btw's, I never would have known about the Bittrex tweet wihtout your post drawing my attention to it :-)