You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship and suppression of free speech on Steem. Really?

in #steem5 years ago

He didn't downvote ALL your comments within the 7 day window like has has others. That's an improvement. If he just downvoted posts he didn't like I would get so upset. Massive bots with auto hate messages I have a big problem with. That is harassment. He did not do that to you so again, an improvement. Mepatriot is now protected, that's good. There's another lady he has been leaving alone too that he was just awful I mean really over the top hateful comments simply because she was a follower of someone he doesn't like. She was completely innocent!!! That pissed me off. If he would just downvote posts and not be abusive, that would be better for everyone including himself.

Sort:  

I'm following you now, thanks for taking a stand. Let's stand together.