Sort:  

With that grab attentioning self upvoted comment I think all you deserve are some nice flags dipshit

Does it work the other way around if I flag my own comment? :3

Lol is self voting frowned upon? I think its just a way to get closer to the top of the comments and why not if you have put in Steem Power then you deserve it right? But yes the comment was kind of spammy and was literally just asking for upvotes

I think it's really bad manners especially if you just beg vote. Let others decide if it should be on the top or not :)

I disagreed.

you must be so proud of yourself

Yes, I am. And it feels better than being so self-obsessed.

lol

I like your comments, read with pleasure

Self-upvoting your own comment is the best way to show you need some big upvotes.

This has received an upvote from the @minnow-aid subscription service.

@berniesanders Jah love @calebotamus reminding you to breathe deeply and remember the goodness

hey bernie my account could use some of your "fire" too! as a content creator I can really get screwed over by flags! flags suck don't they?

There ya go. I killed your account for you.

good work son, once again you have shown you have no idea how to communicate with words and that you will flag anyone who speaks their mind :)

I'm sorry you don't like me, I know it's tough seeing you get called out on your hypocrisy!

Are you fucking kidding? Try pulling haejins cock out of your mouth and acknowledge the real post. Ignorant fucks like you deserve to be silenced.

i'm sorry about all this happeneing, i'm sorry about all the hate and rumors. I hope you calm down soon and get back on your feet. please take it easy. I do not know you and i'm not in any way up to your standards. But a minnow is begging you to take it easy. Some of us depend on steemit to live, same as those you're putting out your anger on. I beg you to calm down. Thank you.@berniesanders