Sort:  

I will @steem-ph thank you so much for dropping by.

If you want to join our group chat here is the link:

http://steem.ph

Is there any discord server @steem-ph

Currently no.

I am interested in eventually joining one of the other Steem Discord channels and partnering with them.

I am not sure if @steem-ph has a Discord but either them or maybe @surpassinggoogle's Discord if he ever wants us to use his Discord.


For now we use Steemit, Facebook and in-person meetups 👍

You can join me on my own server. Just bring your fellas there and I am very happy to join me in my discord server.

As of now, we are mainly interested in connecting to the @steemph or @surpassinggoogle server.

Neither of the options have presented themselves but we are also not ready to join Discord yet. We are mainly on Facebook right now and will look for a new platform for chats like Discord in maybe 3 to 6 months.

Thank you for offering but we aren't ready yet, and if we don't connect with @steemph or @surpassinggoogle, we might start our own server or chat feature on Steem.ph once our website is up.

No worries, if you change your mine you are welcome to join my server as well.

Just join my server and bring all Filipinos there and we make a brighter Filipino community.

Here is my discord server.
https://discord.gg/n2YaJuE thank you and have a nice day.