Censored by Justin

in #steem4 years ago

No posts

chicken 1.jpg

No comments

chicken 2.jpg

I am not alone in this. Same has happened to other steemians like @themarkymark

Meanwhile, every dick sucking leech is getting huge delegations hovering in the millions. I never imagined I would say this but it turns out that Justin is even worse than @ned in running that place!!!!! Congratulations

Sort:  

All of the stupid things happening at Steem are proving that Hive is the rightful successor to that burning blockchain.

Hive is the best thing the community could do.

I asked myself, why we took so long and didn't start earlier?

than I think

we may needed to wait to such a fool like juSTEEM aka Justin, to kick or butt to start moving

anyway, I think #HIVE is on a good way.

at least you are in Hive