The Vil's offer: A low hanging fruit.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

tldr: Dolphin-grade delegation to power up your project while I'm gone.

I'm leaving my comfort zone again.
I'm going to play Santa in a place that nobody wants to visit, especially during so called Holiday Season.

Unless you hang out on Steem.Chat #general channel, you might not even know me. That's OK. If you know worthy project, please spread the news.

thevil.jpg

- You've been unhappy because you've desired things that cannot be.
- That's what desire IS. The need for what we can't have. The need for what's readily available is called greed.

Do I look like a Dolphin?

@steemitboard says I'm a Dolphin.
To become one you need to have more than 5000SP.
With current price of STEEM or if compared to Whales it might not sound impressive but there are less than 3000 accounts with at least Dolphin status and less than 2000 accounts with more SP than I have.

I'm going to delegate most of my Steem Power.

To projects or project. Depends on candidates.
It can be 5x delegations 1000SP each
or 3x delegations 2000SP each.
Maybe just one 5000SP delegation.
All depends on candidates.
For how long?
December and January, that's for sure.
I will revisit it when I come back. Or if.

How to apply?

Reach out to me using Direct Message on Steem.Chat
Answer some questions, such as:

  • What is your project?
  • How many people are involved in the project?
  • Who are they, what are they doing for the project?
  • How big is the community behind the project?
  • How much SP, including delegated, your project currently has?
  • What are you going to do with delegation?
  • Why do you care?
  • Why should I trust you?

If I'm not responding on chat right away, don't worry, write, I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

The real prize.

It's not about winning delegation.
It's about convincing grumpy investor.
It's about earning the trust.
Can you make it for your project?

Special thanks:

Spacial thanks goes to all I had a pleasure to meet,
namely @anmitsu @suesa @apsu @gandalf
Guys and gals like you makes this platform special.

Disclaimer:

I reserve the right to do whatever I please, which should be obvious even without this disclaimer.
If you don't like it that way, please kindly go fuck yourself.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for choosing @travelfeed!
It must have been fun learning about the projects. 😊 We're happy to have convinced a "grumpy investor" 😆

sigame plis :,v

Congratulations @thevil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Whatever your decision, I hope you enjoy the process , finding out more about the projects, I'm sure there are some that you have enjoyed learning about 😉

That's exactly what's happening. Despite few rotten apples here and there, I'm having a lot of fun.