You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My perspective on the value of Steem Power

in #steem7 years ago

A very interesting perspective. Being relatively new to the platform I hadn't considered many of the ideas you propose.
I have never taken anything from my wallet and currently have no intention of doing so, the power to uplift others in the way others have done for me is one I cherish and that is why I intend to leave it there and let it grow.
I may be naive but I believe in Steemit and its potential and really hope that the Platform evolves in a positive way.
Thanks for sharing your insights buddy.

Sort:  

I don't think it is naive to recognise potential in Steem. Far from it. I think Steem will explode in value once a few adjustments are made.

@benjojo, Your ability to keep up with all of the flow of comments is a full time job in itself!