You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Favorite Steem Web Interface? (9 SBI Shares Giveaway!)

in #steem5 years ago

@Culgin, your contests are always amazing and encouraging. Thank you for this one.

I have used about 10 web-based Steem interfaces including Steemit.com, Busy.org, Ulogs.org, Steemgigs.org, Fundition.io, steemhunt.com, Oracle-d.com, Dtube, the defunct Dlive and Steeve.com

All these interfaces do have their uniqueness and I must salute the initiators for that. Steemit.com is the most used by me, followed by Busy and Ulogs in that order.

My love for Busy has been amazing especially during my early days when I wasn't familiar with "Markup language". Busy makes it simple by having the language formating embedded in tabs. Steemgigs and Ulogs tried functioning in that regard too.

However, the most recently used interface - Steeve.com seems promising as I can see features such as not present in other interfaces. Uniquely, the Resteem count button which shows the number of resteems a post has is quite amazing. Moreover, the star rating and "blue-coloured" quotes are wonderful features.

Busy is currently my best, but Steeve.com has great prospects to become my favourite.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply @uyobong! I won't regard steemgigs, fundition, steemhunt, oracle-d and dtube as web interfaces though. I think they are apps with very specific purpose and not meant just to browse all Steem content

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for theinformation