Sort:  

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

Thank you for the coin, lucky me. 😀

When you stake them, when people make comments on your posts, they get the tokens too

As I understand you have to collect 10 by commenting or buy 10 and if you have them you can use the tag #cc and people who comment get them too.

I intend to write about it so I need to ask @alucian about the buying and staking since staking is an extra step. 🤔

Thanks so far. ❤️

That's pretty much how it goes but you can ask for more info

@fredkese I already asked for more info and was able to sign in in steem-engine.com. Nowhere I saw the option to stake this coin. You can only transfer it. Do you see that option?

I've not checked yet

@fredkese I made my first post with the tag #ccc

It is very simple. If you have collected 10 coins you can use the tag with your post.No need to stake them.

See here https://steemit.com/palnet/@wakeupkitty/the-best-photo-i-made-ovmfqqt0

Alright, you've number right in