You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective: Steem was meant to be for content creators and consumers

in #steem6 years ago

What attracted me here is it's uniqueness of combining crypto and content. I still believe in what this platform was made for and it made it possible for me to revive my passion in photography and improve writing which is also something that always wanted to do. There are like less than 500k users here at this time if I'm not mistaken and when the millions out there wakes up everyone would want in. Which would make it impossible to get your content noticed. Still I believe in it for me the best part of this platform is doing what you love. The audience is here reward or non as long as you are loving what you are doing. Sharing experiences, life, beauty and everything under the sun that sometimes we fail to notice the reward is just a bonus. I could say that this platform has only just begun. Full steem ahead!