You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 9 (Oct. 22, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No.5 (order No.2 )

Bonus roll: - 5 - I like the number, but no help. Just in case !ENGAGE 15. I don't know if it will ever be back, but I still try
Action 1: I think since I have a rifle I will stay back here and attack the trainee with it. - 3 - a miss but at least I missed everyone.
Action 2: I !LUV we can shoot at the bad cops and not hit our friends. Attack again - 2 -, okay maybe time for a !BEER, I seem to have missed again.
Action 3: Attack the trainee with my rifle again - 3 - oh well, time to have that !PIZZA slice. I need to find more pizza sticks the slices do not fit my pocket very well. Whereas with the pizza sticks I can put them in my shirt pocket and pretend they are cigars.

Sort:  

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !BEER, !PIZZA and !LUV.
You might want to wear a poncho while holding a stub of a pizza stick in your mouth. That way you can pretend to be Clint Eastwood in his spaghetti westerns.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

I don't remember if he had a cigar in the Dirty Harry movies or not, I should maybe try re-watching them again one day, it has been ages since seeing them,

"I know what you're thinking. 'Did he fire six shots or only five'? Well to tell you the truth, in all this excitement, i kind of lost track myself. But being that this is a .44 Magnum, the most powerful handgun in the world, and would blow your head clean off, you've got to ask yourself one question: 'Do I feel lucky?' Well do ya, punk?

Maybe I should put on sunglasses?

!LUV
!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @dksart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/5)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @bashadow.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.