You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 13 (Oct. 26, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago (edited)

Player No.5 (order No.2 )

Bonus roll: - 18 - no real help there.
Action 1: First off pass the ax to player 7 if they want it.
Action 2: Mix up two molotovs, looks like a lot of cops are gathering again. Hungry and thirsty work making them, so I sip on my !BEER and eat my day old !PIZZA.
Action 3: Move West. Just look at all those !LUV 'ly boys and girls in blue, ohh the flashing lights, I am just all a tremble in my walking loafers.

Sort:  

!LUV
!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @dksart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/5)

Thank you for the ax. I'll try to make use of it to break down doors later. !PIZZA

The more choppers we got the less coppers we got.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @bashadow.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Mixing is a free action, so you can make another action if you like.
Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !BEER, !PIZZA, !WINE and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bashadow, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (8/10)

That is good, instead of editing and getting things confused, I move north one square.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.