You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 9 (Oct. 22, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 12(order No. )

Bonus roll: 16, nice even number but useless. After waking up from my nap, I realize all the cops have come running down to meet their demise. I think I will pay a visit to the random citizens. Grab my !BEER and !PIZZA and...
Action 1: Move North
Action 2: Move West
Action 3: Shoot Miss random to the north = 1. Still no !LUV from the dice.

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @hhayweaver.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !BEER, !PIZZA and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hhayweaver, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (8/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.