You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 9 (Oct. 22, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

Player No. 7 (order No. 5)

Bonus roll: 12
Action 1: Move West
Action 2: Shoot the citizen north of me with my CZ 550. Rolled a 1 so missed.
Action 3: Shoot the citizen north of me with my CZ 550. Rolled a 4 so the citizen takes 2 damage.

I wonder if it was a good idea to jump right into the room. I will just hope they don't kill me. !LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @jfang003.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !BEER, !PIZZA and !LUV.
The advantage is that the citizens don't have any weapons like the cops do.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jfang003, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.