You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 9 (Oct. 22, 2021)

in #steemace3 years ago

Player No. 11 (order No. 1)

Bonus roll: 10 (extra action) !LUV it.
Action 1: Continue my efforts to hack down the door to my west (roll 2). This must be a very solid door.
Action 2: Keep hacking away at the door (roll 1). I'm getting worried.
Action 3: Take a sip of !BEER and hack again (roll 4) and the door finally gives in to my onslaught.
Action 4: Dang! I'm not actually in the house, so I can't shoot at an angle yet. I'll wait outside and see what the occupants do. What a waste of an extra action! A tear falls from my eyes and lands on my !PIZZA.

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @secret-art.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@secret-art, you've been given LUV from @dksart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

Thanks for the !LUV, !PIZZA and !BEER.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dksart, you've been given LUV from @secret-art.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !BEER, !PIZZA and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@secret-art, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.