You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure (Skyler Copycats) - Game 62 - Day 14 (Oct. 27, 2021)

in #steemace2 years ago

I just checked the rules and it says:

Ranged weapons CAN be used against police / citizens in your square when there are other players in the same square.

So I'm assuming that since I will be shooting into another square with players in it, if I miss, I could hit another player instead of the enemy. It makes sense that if the target was real close (same square), I wouldn't hit a player by accident, but if I shoot from a distance and miss, I could hit a player, sooooo...

Player No. 11 (order No. 1)

Bonus roll: 2
Action 1: Move north.
Action 2: Attack a trainee with my axe, roll 4 and do 2 damage.
Action 3: Attack again, roll 1 and miss. I'm really not !LUV ing the fact that I can't kill anyone lately.
!BEER and !PIZZA time.

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@happyme, you've been given LUV from @secret-art.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

Thanks for not shooting me.

I'm not certain of the rules, but that's my logic behind taking the safe alternative. Shooting our own would be counter-productive.

Ah, also it would hurt.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@secret-art, you've been given LUV from @dksart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

Thanks for the !LUV, !PIZZA and !BEER.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dksart, you've been given LUV from @secret-art.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Thank-you for the !ENGAGE 15, !BEER, !PIZZA and !LUV.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@secret-art, you've been given LUV from @happyme.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.