MCO EXTENSION AND NEW HOBBY

in #steemartist4 years ago

HI HELLO!!!

Soooo as I said in my last post, I have joined an RP server in discord for the first time and it's hella fun. My friend was the one who recommended it to me cause she knows I love creating original characters.

This particular server is based on the anime BNHA ( boku no hero academia ) but in an alternate universe. The server use that worlds rules and logic but not the main characters. The RP players are the main characters here. When you first sign up to join the server, you to choose what role your character wants to do. They have the option to be a student, teacher or a general staff. Since this is my first ever RP group, I chose to be a student since that role seems the most fun.

Thus, COME MEET MY CHILD!!

Kiku character sheet.jpg

A SHORT SUMMARY

Meet Nemuri Kiku, a first year in U.A High School. Kiku was born from an ex-pro hero mom and an ex-villain dad. Kiku has a quirk ( this universe's magic power ) to change people into plush toys by hugging them. Due to her quirk, Kiku spends her childhood being home schooled. She used to model for her family's clothing brand " SLEEP HEART " before she decided to just quit and pursue her new career in the hero industry.

Personality wise, Kiku is very quiet and passive. She gives out a very conservative calm princess vibe. But she is actually very childish and naive to the world. She was very sheltered and started her modelling career when she was a toddler. So she has a lot of pent up childish urges that's just waiting to be free due to her not having a childhood.

That would be all that I'm revealing for now!
I will slowly Introduce more details about her in future posts cause there's a lot and I am currently very VERY invested in creating things for her.

That's all for now and see ya in the next post.Byeeeee!!!

Sort:  

I read the title of the anime and was like that sounds vaguely familiar. My daughter on the other hand immediately recognised the uniform from across the room XD

Is the transformation a permanent thing? As that would be rather unfortunate D: and can other people hug her or would that make them plushies? XD

That's a lot of hair, how does it fit under the hoodie? Cute character :)

Thank you for the compliment!! Your daughter has great taste XD
Please say Hi to her for me.

Also for the character question, the transformation isn't permanent it'll last as long as she keeps them in her arms and she remains conscious. She can also hug people without turning them into plushies.

For the hair.....Anime magic XD

My child thinks your character's quirk was awesome and said she should go around turning everyone into plushies because how adorable would the other characters as plushies be XD

She is currently strongly encouraging your character to turn Hawks (whoever that is XD) into a plushie.

LoL! XD