Sort:  

I also dislike Twitter, but as the contest organizers user it frequently I dusted off my old account.

Thanks for replying, and if you think of anyone who might want to jump onboard this effort, please share!

I forgot to mention, the Clan Key challenge is only for two weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your politeness.... Very admirable..... I think I will do the contest also

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
I think politeness is important. Trust is earned, but respect is something that is mine to give. I appreciate you noticing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I forgot to mention you can be involved in this contest anytime; it goes on until June 15th. If you have a Twitter account and don't mind making a video, you can use the form linked in my post to sign up. Just please wait for confirmation before you tweet your block! Our chain becomes invalid if a link is broken or duplicated.

Posted using Partiko Android