I am sorry @steemcleaner

Hello steemcleaner
I accept that, in many posts created by me, unknowingly and deliberately created compositions and other materials created by other people.
Now I assure that there will be no scam in any of my posts.
I apologize for accepting all of my mistakes, and assure that I will not make any mistakes in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

Congratulations @indianculture1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!